Tuesday, January 23, 2007
hi... 2day is a bad 4 me...
To: U!!!
haiz.. did i think 2 much or did i make u angry/unhappy???
i noe u sure got something not happy abt me but y dun tell me??
if i think 2 much or if really got nothing, y u treat me like tat???
i scare de thing really come true/happen le, wat should i do??
do u really treat me as ur gf or u only treat me as a stupid/silly???
how come u can tell me anything but not this???
2 ppl who also hate stupid..
Wat e hell all 3 stupid get into exco.
stupid get into exco, e whole sc will become stupid la...
did they think wat if they really get in???
haiz...
think le also angry... stupid sia...
end here, no mood 2 type anymore... sux!!!
bye.